Staff & Board of Directors

Executive Director Roberta McClellan
Gallery Coordinator Gene Kennedy
 President Open
Vice President Open
Secretary Rebecca Gregg
Treasurer Karen Connell
  Judy Yemma (past president)
  George Aiello (past president)
  Ken Bowers
  Jonathan Christianson
  Chuck Farmer
  Pat Hogarty
  Kerik Kouklis
  Charlie Litton
  Ken Meyers
  Diana Proctor
  Diane Tempest






Thank you to our sponsors!

Kenneth Meyers, Robert W. Baird & Co.
Platinum Sponsor


Viewpoint Photographic Art Center is the proud recipient of a SMAC Cultural Arts Award grant.

Individual Sponsorships
(Luminance Level & Above)

Diane Tempest

J.B. Jones

Shop on Amazon? Use this link to support us while shopping!


Connect with us on Facebook!